Contact

Insure BC Underwriting Services Inc.
Main Floor, HSBC Building
Suite 2 - 885 Georgia Street West
Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8

Telephone 604-568-7474
Fax 604-568-7485

Hours of Operation 8:00 am - 4:30 pm - Monday - Friday
Name: Allison Bergen, CRM CIP CAIB
Title: Regional Manager The InsureBC Group
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 604-345-6346
Email: abergen@insurebc.ca
Address Main Floor, HSBC Building Suite 2, 885 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8
 
Name: Dan Gaynor, B. A.
Title: Senior Commercial Underwriter / Marketer
Phone #: 604-990-6800
Fax #: 604-990-6801
Cell #: 778-788-1810
Email: dgaynor@insurebc.ca
 
Name: Katy Edwards
Title: Senior Personal Lines Program Underwriter
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 778-847-2595
Email: kedwards@insurebc.ca
Address #2 – 885 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
 
Name: Tina Knox
Title: Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Fax #: 604-568-7485
Cell #: 604-250-6780
Email: tknox@insurebc.ca
Address Suite 2, 885 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
 
Name: Crystal Fenby
Title: Senior Program Underwriter - FutureGuard, Boats & Motorcycles
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 778-772-1323
Email: cfenby@insurebc.ca
Address Suite 2, 885 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
 
Name: Christine Bueckert
Title: Claims Coordinator
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 604-862-0645
Email: claims@insurebc.ca
cbueckert@insurebc.ca
Address Suite 2, 885 W Georgia Street Vancouver BC V6C 3E8
 
Name: Beverley Mueller
Title: Reception and EQ Deductible Coordinator
Phone #: 604-658-7474
Email: bmueller@insurebc.ca
 
Name: Michelle Henshaw
Title: Accounting
Phone #: 6048531112