About

Name: Allison Bergen, CRM CIP CAIB
Title: Regional Manager The InsureBC Group
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 604-345-6346
Email: abergen@insurebc.ca
Details Allison manages numeroius offices for the InsureBC Group. She has over 25 years of experience and can assist with any of the programs and co-ordinates additional programs as needed.
Address Main Floor, HSBC Building Suite 2, 885 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8
 
Name: Dan Gaynor, B. A.
Title: Senior Commercial Underwriter / Marketer
Phone #: 604-990-6800
Fax #: 604-990-6801
Cell #: 778-788-1810
Email: dgaynor@insurebc.ca
Details Dan is a senior commercial underwriter with many years experience. He enjoys helping place Commercial Accounts and welcomes your call.
 
Name: Katy Edwards
Title: Senior Personal Lines Program Underwriter
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 778-847-2595
Email: kedwards@insurebc.ca
Details Katy underwrites for our High Net Worth Clients. She works with Chubb, AIG, Aviva Ovation, GCNA and Lloyds programs as well, carries with her a broad based knowledge of all of our other programs. She can assist with most programs that we offer.
Address #2 – 885 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
 
Name: Tina Knox
Title: Senior Personal Lines Underwriter
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Fax #: 604-568-7485
Cell #: 604-250-6780
Email: tknox@insurebc.ca
Details Tina comes to us with over 20 years of experience and has an abundance of Personal Lines knowledge. She specializes in Hard to Place Business and is excellent at thinking outside the box. Please feel free to call Tina when you have questions that you need an answer to.
Address Suite 2, 885 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
 
Name: Crystal Fenby
Title: Senior Program Underwriter - FutureGuard, Boats & Motorcycles
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 778-772-1323
Email: cfenby@insurebc.ca
Details Crystal comes to us as a Senior Underwriter from Sovereign General. currently manages and underwrites our portfolio of FutureGuard, boats, and motorcycles. Well known in the BC insurance industry and across the Intercity group, she is often on the road providing training to our brokers.
Address Suite 2, 885 Georgia St. W. Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E8
 
Name: Christine Bueckert
Title: Claims Coordinator
Phone #: 604-568-7474
Cell #: 604-862-0645
Email: claims@insurebc.ca
cbueckert@insurebc.ca
Details We are excited to welcome Christine back into her new full time roll of Claims Coordinator. Let Christine make the followup calls for you and ensure that your clients claim needs are being met.
Address Suite 2, 885 W Georgia Street Vancouver BC V6C 3E8
 
Name: Beverley Mueller
Title: Reception and EQ Deductible Coordinator
Phone #: 604-658-7474
Email: bmueller@insurebc.ca
Details Bev has the delightful voice that you usually hear when you call the office. She also can assist with all of your Earth Quake Deductible Buyback needs.
 
Name: Michelle Henshaw
Title: Accounting
Phone #: 6048531112